LAProLast Asylum: Plague
Discord

Home / Heroes / Red Lady

Red Lady

Rarity URFaction RangerSkills 5

Skills

N% marks a percentage that can change with skill level (1–30). The sources we read print their numbers at a level they do not state, so we show N% instead of picking one. Each source's own sentence, numbers included and labelled, is under “Where this comes from”.

SkillWhat it doesWhere this comes from
Blood BladeAuto Attack

Throws a scalpel, dealing N% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy.

N%: skill level not stated by the sources

What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
  • rtfm.codes — quotes “Throws a scalpel, dealing 83% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — quotes “Throws a scalpel, dealing 622.5% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
Type: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
  • rtfm.codes — "n":"Blood Blade","t":"Auto Attack"captured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — type : Auto Attackcaptured 2026-09-02
Crimson RoseUltimate Skill

Summons the Crimson Rose, dealing N% ATK Energy DMG to the 2 highest-ATK enemies, with a N% chance to stun targets for 5s.

N%: skill level not stated by the sources

What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
  • rtfm.codes — quotes “Summons the Crimson Rose, dealing 599% ATK Energy DMG to the 2 highest-ATK enemies, with a 35% chance to stun targets for 5s.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — quotes “Summons the Crimson Rose, dealing 3792.0% ATK Energy DMG to the 2 highest-ATK enemies, with a 35% chance to stun targets for 5s.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
Type: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
  • rtfm.codes — "n":"Crimson Rose","t":"Ultimate Skill"captured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — type : Ultimate Skillcaptured 2026-09-02
Bloodthirsty SlaughterActive Skill

Our two sources describe this skill differently, beyond the numbers, so we are not showing either. Needs an in-game check.

Type: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
  • rtfm.codes — "n":"Bloodthirsty Slaughter","t":"Active Skill"captured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — type : Active Skillcaptured 2026-09-02
Lone FlowerPassive Skill

In combat, increases N% ATK.

N%: skill level not stated by the sources

What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
  • rtfm.codes — quotes “In combat, increases 8% ATK.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — quotes “In combat, increases 22.0% ATK.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
Type: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
  • rtfm.codes — "n":"Lone Flower","t":"Passive Skill"captured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — type : Passive Skillcaptured 2026-09-02
TenacitySupport Skill

ATK, HP, and DEF +N%; skill cooldown speed +N%.

N%: skill level not stated by the sources

What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
  • rtfm.codes — quotes “ATK, HP, and DEF +20%; skill cooldown speed +10%.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — quotes “ATK, HP, and DEF + 20% ; skill cooldown speed +10% .” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
Type: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
  • rtfm.codes — "n":"Tenacity","t":"Support Skill"captured 2026-09-02
  • lastasylumplague.com — type : Support Skillcaptured 2026-09-02

Red Lady is an UR hero. Rarity is a moment in time: heroes can be upgraded between rarities, so read it with its date.

Every row on this page carries its source. Skill types and what a skill does are stable; the percentages inside them depend on skill level, and we say so.

An unofficial community reference for Last Asylum: Plague, not affiliated with its publisher. Every number carries its source. Last verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4. How we verify → · What we collect →