N% marks a percentage that can change with skill level (1–30). The sources we read print their numbers at a level they do not state, so we show N% instead of picking one. Each source's own sentence, numbers included and labelled, is under “Where this comes from”.
Skill
What it does
Where this comes from
Ember DustAuto Attack
Our two sources describe this skill differently, beyond the numbers, so we are not showing either. Needs an in-game check.
lastasylumplague.com — type : Auto Attackcaptured 2026-09-02
Inferno ArrayUltimate Skill
Summons a pillar of fire, dealing N% ATK Physical DMG to all enemies. If targets are [Burning], damage increases by N%.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Summons a pillar of fire, dealing 350% ATK Physical DMG to all enemies. If targets are , damage increases by 20%.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
lastasylumplague.com — quotes “Summons a pillar of fire, dealing 2625.0% ATK Physical DMG to all enemies. If targets are [Burning], damage increases by 40.0% .” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
An unofficial community reference for Last Asylum: Plague, not affiliated with its publisher. Every number carries its source. Last verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4. How we verify → · What we collect →