N% marks a percentage that can change with skill level (1–30). The sources we read print their numbers at a level they do not state, so we show N% instead of picking one. Each source's own sentence, numbers included and labelled, is under “Where this comes from”.
Skill
What it does
Where this comes from
Moon BladeAuto Attack
Uses a Moon Blade to deal N% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Uses a moon blade to deal 83% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
lastasylumplague.com — quotes “Uses a Moon Blade to deal 622.5% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
lastasylumplague.com — type : Auto Attackcaptured 2026-09-02
Moonfall DanceUltimate Skill
Increases Crit Rate by N%. Fires a giant moon blade, dealing N% ATK Energy DMG to enemies in range.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Increases Crit Rate by 8%. Fires a giant moon blade, dealing 496% ATK Energy DMG to enemies in range.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
lastasylumplague.com — quotes “Increases Crit Rate by 14.00% . Fires a giant moon blade, dealing 2480% ATK Energy DMG to enemies in range.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
lastasylumplague.com — type : Ultimate Skillcaptured 2026-09-02
Lunar HuntActive Skill
Randomly locks onto 3 targets, launching 3 moon blades, each dealing N% ATK Energy DMG.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Corroborated2 sources · verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Randomly locks onto 3 targets, launching 3 moon blades, each dealing 200% ATK Energy DMG.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
lastasylumplague.com — quotes “Randomly locks onto 3 targets, launching 3 moon blades, each dealing 1500.0% ATK Energy DMG.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-07
An unofficial community reference for Last Asylum: Plague, not affiliated with its publisher. Every number carries its source. Last verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4. How we verify → · What we collect →