Rarity SSR, upgradeable to URFaction WarriorSkills 5
Skills
N% marks a percentage that can change with skill level (1–30). The sources we read print their numbers at a level they do not state, so we show N% instead of picking one. Each source's own sentence, numbers included and labelled, is under “Where this comes from”.
Skill
What it does
Where this comes from
Adv. Holy BannerAuto Attack
Swings a flag, dealing N% ATK Physical DMG to a single enemy.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Swings a flag, dealing 90% ATK Physical DMG to a single enemy.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Raises the battle flag with both hands, summoning a giant holy sword to pierce the ground, dealing N% ATK Physical DMG to enemies within range.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Raises the battle flag with both hands, summoning a giant holy sword to pierce the ground, dealing 387.4% ATK Physical DMG to enemies within range.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Waves the battle flag, unleashing arrows for 5 rapid attacks on a single target, each dealing N% ATK Physical DMG.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Waves the battle flag, unleashing arrows for 5 rapid attacks on a single target, each dealing 92% ATK Physical DMG.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
rtfm.codes — "n":"Adv. Rain of Arrows","t":"Active Skill"captured 2026-09-02
Adv. Call of the BravePassive Skill
In battle, the 3 Warriors with the highest ATK in the team deal N% more damage to monsters.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “In battle, the 3 Warriors with the highest ATK in the team deal 8% more damage to monsters.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
rtfm.codes — "n":"Adv. Call of the Brave","t":"Passive Skill"captured 2026-09-02
Adv. TenacitySupport Skill
ATK, HP, and DEF +N%; skill cooldown speed +N%.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “ATK, HP, and DEF +20%; skill cooldown speed +10%.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
An unofficial community reference for Last Asylum: Plague, not affiliated with its publisher. Every number carries its source. Last verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4. How we verify → · What we collect →