N% marks a percentage that can change with skill level (1–30). The sources we read print their numbers at a level they do not state, so we show N% instead of picking one. Each source's own sentence, numbers included and labelled, is under “Where this comes from”.
Skill
What it does
Where this comes from
Cast SpellAuto Attack
Waves the wand, unleashing lightning to deal N% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Waves the wand, unleashing lightning to deal 69% ATK Energy DMG to a single enemy.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Raises the wand, causing spirits to leave enemy bodies within range, dealing N% ATK Energy DMG to all targets.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Raises the wand, causing spirits to leave enemy bodies within range, dealing 317% ATK Energy DMG to all targets.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
An unofficial community reference for Last Asylum: Plague, not affiliated with its publisher. Every number carries its source. Last verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4. How we verify → · What we collect →