N% marks a percentage that can change with skill level (1–30). The sources we read print their numbers at a level they do not state, so we show N% instead of picking one. Each source's own sentence, numbers included and labelled, is under “Where this comes from”.
Skill
What it does
Where this comes from
SwingAuto Attack
Swings a giant axe single-handedly, dealing N% ATK Physical DMG to a single target.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Swings a giant axe single-handedly, dealing 78% ATK Physical DMG to a single target.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Wields dual axes with both hands, dealing N% ATK DMG to targets within range and reducing their ATK by N% for 5s.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Wields dual axes with both hands, dealing 437.4% ATK DMG to targets within range and reducing their ATK by 6% for 5s.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
An unofficial community reference for Last Asylum: Plague, not affiliated with its publisher. Every number carries its source. Last verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4. How we verify → · What we collect →