N% marks a percentage that can change with skill level (1–30). The sources we read print their numbers at a level they do not state, so we show N% instead of picking one. Each source's own sentence, numbers included and labelled, is under “Where this comes from”.
Skill
What it does
Where this comes from
Precision ShotAuto Attack
Shoots an arrow, dealing N% ATK Physical DMG to a single target.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Shoots an arrow, dealing 78% ATK Physical DMG to a single target.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Launches 2 special arrows, randomly attacking 2 targets, each dealing N% ATK Physical DMG.
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “Launches 2 special arrows, randomly attacking 2 targets, each dealing 240% ATK Physical DMG.” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
Type evidence
rtfm.codes — "n":"One Stone Two Birds","t":"Active Skill"captured 2026-09-02
FocusPassive Skill
In battle, the 2 Rangers with the highest ATK in the team deal N% more damage to monsters
N%: skill level not stated by the sources
What it does: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
rtfm.codes — quotes “In battle, the 2 Rangers with the highest ATK in the team deal 12% more damage to monsters” at a skill level it does not statecaptured 2026-09-02
Type: Single source1 source · verified 2026-09-02 · patch S4
An unofficial community reference for Last Asylum: Plague, not affiliated with its publisher. Every number carries its source. Last verified 2026-09-07 · patch S4. How we verify → · What we collect →